Video class poster Achat requis pour voir la vidéo 00:45:00
2020-08-28T02:15:00+00:00 2020-08-28T03:15:00+00:00 utc Roots Fam Bam Zumba® Kids class Brandi Root false YYYY/MM/DD Instructeur/trice: Brandi Root Détails supplémentaires: A contribution of $3 is requested for each family. All contributions go back to The Shafter Recreation and park districts to provide quality Zumba® and dance fitness classes for all ages. Any contributions are much appreciated. Remember your towel and water. Let's Dance! Cours: https://www.zumba.dance/class/livestream/5f402983-0820-4ef0-b417-1e7b0a010a51 roots-fam-bam-zumba-kids-class_brandi-root ae0tj4lnvzqmes37tm3t1261

Roots Fam Bam Zumba Kids class

Brandi Root

Durée:

45 minutes (Diffusion en direct)

Type de cours:

Zumba® Kids Ce cours est parfait pour nos jeunes fans de Zumba®! Les enfants de 7 à 11 ans ont la chance d'être actifs et de s'amuser sur leur musique préférée.

Langue:

English

Détails:

A contribution of $3 is requested for each family. All contributions go back to The Shafter Recreation and park districts to provide quality Zumba® and dance fitness classes for all ages. Any contributions are much appreciated. Remember your towel and water. Let's Dance!

Je comprends que je dois payer avant le début du cours et que je dois rejoindre le cours rapidement à l'heure du début. Je comprends en outre que le cours est en direct et je ne peux pas le rembobiner ou le voir une fois qu'il se termine. Je reconnais et accepte que tous les problèmes concernant le cours (par exemple, si je manque le cours ou si mon instructeur/trice est en retard, etc.), doivent être adressés directement à mon instructeur/trice et que Zumba Fitness, LLC («Zumba») n'est pas responsable pour de tels problèmes. Je reconnais et accepte également que les paiements iront directement à l'option de paiement spécifiée par mon instructeur/trice, que Zumba n'est pas responsable des problèmes de paiement, des demandes de remboursement ou des rétrofacturations, et que tous les problèmes de paiement, demandes de remboursement ou toute autre question doivent être adressés à mon instructeur/trice. ou au fournisseur de paiement. Je reconnais et accepte également que ma participation au cours de Zumba® est à mes propres risques et que, en vertu de ma participation, je renonce à toute réclamation que moi (ou ma famille) avons ou pouvons avoir pour tout accident, blessure ou perte résultant de, ou associée à, ma participation au cours.

Les évaluations des instructeurs sont indiquées pour les instructeurs qui ont été évalués et qui n'ont pas choisi de ne pas faire partie du programme d'évaluation des cours des instructeurs. Les instructeurs peuvent choisir de ne pas faire partie du programme d'évaluation des cours à tout moment. Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations sur le programme d'évaluation des cours des instructeurs.

Je comprends que je dois payer avant le début du cours et que je dois rejoindre le cours rapidement à l'heure du début. Je comprends en outre que le cours est en direct et je ne peux pas le rembobiner ou le voir une fois qu'il se termine. Je reconnais et accepte que tous les problèmes concernant le cours (par exemple, si je manque le cours ou si mon instructeur/trice est en retard, etc.), doivent être adressés directement à mon instructeur/trice et que Zumba Fitness, LLC («Zumba») n'est pas responsable pour de tels problèmes. Je reconnais et accepte également que les paiements iront directement à l'option de paiement spécifiée par mon instructeur/trice, que Zumba n'est pas responsable des problèmes de paiement, des demandes de remboursement ou des rétrofacturations, et que tous les problèmes de paiement, demandes de remboursement ou toute autre question doivent être adressés à mon instructeur/trice. ou au fournisseur de paiement. Je reconnais et accepte également que ma participation au cours de Zumba® est à mes propres risques et que, en vertu de ma participation, je renonce à toute réclamation que moi (ou ma famille) avons ou pouvons avoir pour tout accident, blessure ou perte résultant de, ou associée à, ma participation au cours.

Les évaluations des instructeurs sont indiquées pour les instructeurs qui ont été évalués et qui n'ont pas choisi de ne pas faire partie du programme d'évaluation des cours des instructeurs. Les instructeurs peuvent choisir de ne pas faire partie du programme d'évaluation des cours à tout moment. Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations sur le programme d'évaluation des cours des instructeurs.

En continuant, vous reconnaissez avoir lu, compris et accepté la renonciation et décharge de responsabilité de cours Zumba®/Strong Nation™, ainsi que nos conditions d'utilisation et Politique de confidentialité.

Video class poster Purchase required to watch video 00:45:00
2020-08-28T02:15:00+00:00 2020-08-28T03:15:00+00:00 utc Roots Fam Bam Zumba® Kids class Brandi Root false YYYY/MM/DD Instructor: Brandi Root Additional Details: A contribution of $3 is requested for each family. All contributions go back to The Shafter Recreation and park districts to provide quality Zumba® and dance fitness classes for all ages. Any contributions are much appreciated. Remember your towel and water. Let's Dance! Class: https://www.zumba.dance/class/livestream/5f402983-0820-4ef0-b417-1e7b0a010a51 roots-fam-bam-zumba-kids-class_brandi-root ae0tj4lnvzqmes37tm3t1261

Roots Fam Bam Zumba Kids class

Brandi Root 4.5

Intensity:

Medium Intensity

Class Type:

Zumba® Kids This class is perfect for our younger Zumba® fans! Kids 7-11 years old get the chance to be active and jam out to their favorite music.

Duration:

45 minutes

Language:

English

Details:

A contribution of $3 is requested for each family. All contributions go back to The Shafter Recreation and park districts to provide quality Zumba® and dance fitness classes for all ages. Any contributions are much appreciated. Remember your towel and water. Let's Dance!

I understand that I must pay prior to the start of the class and must join the class promptly at the start time. I further understand that the class is live and I cannot rewind it or view it once it ends. I acknowledge and agree that all issues concerning the class (e.g., if I miss the class or if my instructor is late, etc.), must be addressed directly with my instructor and that Zumba Fitness, LLC (“Zumba”) is not responsible for any such issues. I further acknowledge and agree that payments will go directly to my instructor's specified payment option, that Zumba is not responsible for any payment issues, refund requests or chargebacks, and that all payment issues, refund requests or any other questions must be addressed with my instructor or the payment provider. I also acknowledge and agree that my participation in the Zumba® class is at my own risk and that, by virtue of participating, I waive any claims that I (or my family) have or may have for any accident, injury or loss resulting from, or associated with, my participation in the class.

Instructor ratings are shown for instructors who have been rated and have not opted-out of the Instructor Class Ratings Program. Instructors can opt-out of the Class Ratings Program at any time. Click HERE for more information about the Instructor Class Ratings Program.

I understand that I must pay prior to the start of the class and must join the class promptly at the start time. I further understand that the class is live and I cannot rewind it or view it once it ends. I acknowledge and agree that all issues concerning the class (e.g., if I miss the class or if my instructor is late, etc.), must be addressed directly with my instructor and that Zumba Fitness, LLC (“Zumba”) is not responsible for any such issues. I further acknowledge and agree that payments will go directly to my instructor's specified payment option, that Zumba is not responsible for any payment issues, refund requests or chargebacks, and that all payment issues, refund requests or any other questions must be addressed with my instructor or the payment provider. I also acknowledge and agree that my participation in the Zumba® class is at my own risk and that, by virtue of participating, I waive any claims that I (or my family) have or may have for any accident, injury or loss resulting from, or associated with, my participation in the class.

Instructor ratings are shown for instructors who have been rated and have not opted-out of the Instructor Class Ratings Program. Instructors can opt-out of the Class Ratings Program at any time. Click HERE for more information about the Instructor Class Ratings Program.

By continuing, you acknowledge that you have read, understand and accept the Zumba® / Strong Nation™ Class Liability Waiver and Release, as well as our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.