2020-09-05T09:00:00+00:00 2020-09-05T10:00:00+00:00 utc Zumba® Gold with Anneke Anneke Zirr-Seng false YYYY/MM/DD Trainer: Anneke Zirr-Seng Weitere Infos: Please register at least 30 minutes prior to class begin. Kurs: https://www.zumba.dance/marketplace/details/5f437829-df80-45e5-84a5-489b0a010b64 zumba-gold-with-anneke_anneke-zirr-seng ae0tj4lnvzqmes37tm3t1261

Zumba® Gold with Anneke

Anneke Zirr-Seng

4.5 Kontakt

Länge:

60 min. (Livestream)

Plattform:

Zoom

Kursart:

Zumba Gold® Dieser Kurs eignet sich perfekt für aktive ältere Personen, die nach einem an ihre Bedürfnisse angepassten Zumba® Kurs suchen, in dem die allseits beliebten Original-Bewegungen in etwas abgeschwächter Form verwendet werden.

Sprache:

English

Infos:

Please register at least 30 minutes prior to class begin.

Bevorstehende Kurse

(36 Min.)
(45 Min.) Livestream
(45 Min.) Livestream
More Classes

Trainer-Bewertungen werden für diejenigen Trainer angezeigt, die bewertet wurden, und die Funktion „Trainer-/Kurs-Bewertungen“ nicht abgeschaltet haben. Trainer können die Funktion „Trainer-/Kurs-Bewertungen“ jederzeit abstellen. hier findest du weitere Infos über die „Funktion Trainer-/Kurs-Bewertungen“.

Bevorstehende Kurse

(36 Min.)
(45 Min.) Livestream
(45 Min.) Livestream
More Classes

Trainer-Bewertungen werden für diejenigen Trainer angezeigt, die bewertet wurden, und die Funktion „Trainer-/Kurs-Bewertungen“ nicht abgeschaltet haben. Trainer können die Funktion „Trainer-/Kurs-Bewertungen“ jederzeit abstellen. hier findest du weitere Infos über die „Funktion Trainer-/Kurs-Bewertungen“.

Wenn Sie fortfahren, bestätigen Sie, dass Sie folgende Bedingungen gelesen, verstanden und akzeptiert haben: Haftungsausschlusserklärung für einen Zumba® / Strong Nation™ Kurs, unsere Nutzungsbedingungen und unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien.

2020-09-05T09:00:00+00:00 2020-09-05T10:00:00+00:00 utc Zumba® Gold with Anneke Anneke Zirr-Seng false YYYY/MM/DD Instructor: Anneke Zirr-Seng Additional Details: Please register at least 30 minutes prior to class begin. Class: https://www.zumba.dance/marketplace/details/5f437829-df80-45e5-84a5-489b0a010b64 zumba-gold-with-anneke_anneke-zirr-seng ae0tj4lnvzqmes37tm3t1261

Zumba® Gold with Anneke

Anneke Zirr-Seng

3.8 Contact

Duration:

60 min (Livestream)

Platform:

Zoom

Class Type:

Zumba Gold® This class is perfect for active older adults who are looking for a modified Zumba® class that recreates the original moves you love at a lower-intensity.

Language:

English

Details:

Please register at least 30 minutes prior to class begin.

Upcoming Classes

(36 min)
(45 min) Livestream
(45 min) Livestream
More Classes

Instructor ratings are shown for instructors who have been rated and have not opted-out of the Instructor Class Ratings Program. Instructors can opt-out of the Class Ratings Program at any time. Click HERE for more information about the Instructor Class Ratings Program.

Upcoming Classes

(36 min)
(45 min) Livestream
(45 min) Livestream
More Classes

Instructor ratings are shown for instructors who have been rated and have not opted-out of the Instructor Class Ratings Program. Instructors can opt-out of the Class Ratings Program at any time. Click HERE for more information about the Instructor Class Ratings Program.

By continuing, you acknowledge that you have read, understand and accept the Zumba® / Strong Nation™ Class Liability Waiver and Release, as well as our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.