2020-09-05T09:00:00+00:00 2020-09-05T10:00:00+00:00 utc Zumba® Gold with Anneke Anneke Zirr-Seng false YYYY/MM/DD Instructeur/trice: Anneke Zirr-Seng Détails supplémentaires: Please register at least 30 minutes prior to class begin. Cours: https://www.zumba.dance/marketplace/details/5f437829-df80-45e5-84a5-489b0a010b64 zumba-gold-with-anneke_anneke-zirr-seng ae0tj4lnvzqmes37tm3t1261

Zumba® Gold with Anneke

Anneke Zirr-Seng

5.0 Contact

Durée:

60 min (Diffusion en direct)

Plateforme:

Zoom

Type de cours:

Zumba Gold® Ce cours est parfait pour les personnes âgées actives qui recherchent un cours Zumba® modifié qui recrée les mouvements originaux que vous aimez à une intensité plus faible.

Langue:

English

Détails:

Please register at least 30 minutes prior to class begin.

Cours à venir

(45 min) Diffusion en direct
(45 min) Diffusion en direct
(45 min) Diffusion en direct

Les évaluations des instructeurs sont indiquées pour les instructeurs qui ont été évalués et qui n'ont pas choisi de ne pas faire partie du programme d'évaluation des cours des instructeurs. Les instructeurs peuvent choisir de ne pas faire partie du programme d'évaluation des cours à tout moment. Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations sur le programme d'évaluation des cours des instructeurs.

Cours à venir

(45 min) Diffusion en direct
(45 min) Diffusion en direct
(45 min) Diffusion en direct

Les évaluations des instructeurs sont indiquées pour les instructeurs qui ont été évalués et qui n'ont pas choisi de ne pas faire partie du programme d'évaluation des cours des instructeurs. Les instructeurs peuvent choisir de ne pas faire partie du programme d'évaluation des cours à tout moment. Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations sur le programme d'évaluation des cours des instructeurs.

En continuant, vous reconnaissez avoir lu, compris et accepté la renonciation et décharge de responsabilité de cours Zumba®/Strong Nation™, ainsi que nos conditions d'utilisation et Politique de confidentialité.

2020-09-05T09:00:00+00:00 2020-09-05T10:00:00+00:00 utc Zumba® Gold with Anneke Anneke Zirr-Seng false YYYY/MM/DD Instructor: Anneke Zirr-Seng Additional Details: Please register at least 30 minutes prior to class begin. Class: https://www.zumba.dance/marketplace/details/5f437829-df80-45e5-84a5-489b0a010b64 zumba-gold-with-anneke_anneke-zirr-seng ae0tj4lnvzqmes37tm3t1261

Zumba® Gold with Anneke

Anneke Zirr-Seng

3.8 Contact

Duration:

60 min (Livestream)

Platform:

Zoom

Class Type:

Zumba Gold® This class is perfect for active older adults who are looking for a modified Zumba® class that recreates the original moves you love at a lower-intensity.

Language:

English

Details:

Please register at least 30 minutes prior to class begin.

Upcoming Classes

(36 min)
(45 min) Livestream
(45 min) Livestream
More Classes

Instructor ratings are shown for instructors who have been rated and have not opted-out of the Instructor Class Ratings Program. Instructors can opt-out of the Class Ratings Program at any time. Click HERE for more information about the Instructor Class Ratings Program.

Upcoming Classes

(36 min)
(45 min) Livestream
(45 min) Livestream
More Classes

Instructor ratings are shown for instructors who have been rated and have not opted-out of the Instructor Class Ratings Program. Instructors can opt-out of the Class Ratings Program at any time. Click HERE for more information about the Instructor Class Ratings Program.

By continuing, you acknowledge that you have read, understand and accept the Zumba® / Strong Nation™ Class Liability Waiver and Release, as well as our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.