2021-07-25T13:00:00+00:00 2021-07-25T14:00:00+00:00 utc Strong Nation™ w Alina Alina Stefan false YYYY/MM/DD Instructeur/trice: Alina Stefan Détails supplémentaires: This is a high intensity interval training class. Three levels (Low, Base, Max) are provided. Please make sure you have a bit of space to move around and to jump. Please make sure you have a water bottle, a yoga mat, a towel and gym shoes on. Enjoy! Cours: https://www.zumba.dance/class/online/60f5f518-2b4c-4478-9798-07530a010a93 strong-nation-w-alina_alina-stefan ae0tj4lnvzqmes37tm3t1261

Strong Nation™ w Alina

Alina Stefan

5.0 Contact

Durée:

60 min (Diffusion en direct)

Plateforme:

Zoom

Intensité:

Intensité haute

Type de cours:

STRONG Nation™ Un entraînement révolutionnaire de haute intensité dirigé par la musique pour vous aider à atteindre cette dernière répétition de mouvement - et peut-être même cinq de plus.

Langue:

English

Détails:

This is a high intensity interval training class. Three levels (Low, Base, Max) are provided. Please make sure you have a bit of space to move around and to jump. Please make sure you have a water bottle, a yoga mat, a towel and gym shoes on. Enjoy!

Avis:

  • Good Workout 71
  • grande énergie 55
  • Facile à suivre 53
  • Mouvements Impressionnants 44
  • Bonne musique 39

Cours à venir

(58 min)
(57 min)
(60 min) Diffusion en direct
More Classes

Les évaluations des instructeurs sont indiquées pour les instructeurs qui ont été évalués et qui n'ont pas choisi de ne pas faire partie du programme d'évaluation des cours des instructeurs. Les instructeurs peuvent choisir de ne pas faire partie du programme d'évaluation des cours à tout moment. Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations sur le programme d'évaluation des cours des instructeurs.

Cours à venir

(58 min)
(57 min)
(60 min) Diffusion en direct
More Classes

Les évaluations des instructeurs sont indiquées pour les instructeurs qui ont été évalués et qui n'ont pas choisi de ne pas faire partie du programme d'évaluation des cours des instructeurs. Les instructeurs peuvent choisir de ne pas faire partie du programme d'évaluation des cours à tout moment. Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations sur le programme d'évaluation des cours des instructeurs.

En continuant, vous reconnaissez avoir lu, compris et accepté la renonciation et décharge de responsabilité de cours Zumba®/Strong Nation™, ainsi que nos conditions d'utilisation et Politique de confidentialité.

2021-07-25T13:00:00+00:00 2021-07-25T14:00:00+00:00 utc Strong Nation™ w Alina Alina Stefan false YYYY/MM/DD Instructor: Alina Stefan Additional Details: This is a high intensity interval training class. Three levels (Low, Base, Max) are provided. Please make sure you have a bit of space to move around and to jump. Please make sure you have a water bottle, a yoga mat, a towel and gym shoes on. Enjoy! Class: https://www.zumba.dance/class/online/60f5f518-2b4c-4478-9798-07530a010a93 strong-nation-w-alina_alina-stefan ae0tj4lnvzqmes37tm3t1261

Strong Nation™ w Alina

Alina Stefan

5.0 Contact

Duration:

60 min (Livestream)

Platform:

Zoom

Intensity:

High Intensity

Class Type:

STRONG Nation™ A revolutionary high-intensity workout led by music to help you make it to that last rep - and maybe even five more.

Language:

English

Details:

This is a high intensity interval training class. Three levels (Low, Base, Max) are provided. Please make sure you have a bit of space to move around and to jump. Please make sure you have a water bottle, a yoga mat, a towel and gym shoes on. Enjoy!

Reviews:

  • Good Workout 69
  • Great Energy 54
  • Easy to Follow 52
  • Awesome Moves 44
  • Great Music 39

Upcoming Classes

(57 min)
(34 min)
(57 min)
More Classes

Instructor ratings are shown for instructors who have been rated and have not opted-out of the Instructor Class Ratings Program. Instructors can opt-out of the Class Ratings Program at any time. Click HERE for more information about the Instructor Class Ratings Program.

Upcoming Classes

(57 min)
(34 min)
(57 min)
More Classes

Instructor ratings are shown for instructors who have been rated and have not opted-out of the Instructor Class Ratings Program. Instructors can opt-out of the Class Ratings Program at any time. Click HERE for more information about the Instructor Class Ratings Program.

By continuing, you acknowledge that you have read, understand and accept the Zumba® / Strong Nation™ Class Liability Waiver and Release, as well as our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.