2021-07-22T22:00:00+00:00 2021-07-22T23:00:00+00:00 utc ZUMBA® TONING LIVESTREAM | THU Fil Caballes false YYYY/MM/DD Trainer: Fil Caballes Kurs: https://www.zumba.dance/class/online/60f6b309-d924-43cb-a353-742b0a010b0d zumba-r-toning-livestream-thu_fil-caballes ae0tj4lnvzqmes37tm3t1261

ZUMBA® TONING LIVESTREAM | THU

Fil Caballes

Kontakt

Länge:

60 min. (Livestream)

Plattform:

Zoom

Kursart:

Zumba® Toning In diesem Kurs wird ein besonderes Augenmerk auf die Ausbildung definierter Muskulatur gelegt! Durch das Hinzufügen von Widerstand mithilfe der Zumba Toning Sticks (oder leichten Gewichten) werden ganz gezielt bestimmte Muskelgruppen beansprucht.

Sprache:

English

Infos:

Live gestreamte Zumba® Kurse stehen bis zum angegebenen Kursbeginn zum Kauf zur Verfügung.

Bevorstehende Kurse

(60 Min.) Livestream
(60 Min.) Livestream

Trainer-Bewertungen werden für diejenigen Trainer angezeigt, die bewertet wurden, und die Funktion „Trainer-/Kurs-Bewertungen“ nicht abgeschaltet haben. Trainer können die Funktion „Trainer-/Kurs-Bewertungen“ jederzeit abstellen. hier findest du weitere Infos über die „Funktion Trainer-/Kurs-Bewertungen“.

Bevorstehende Kurse

(60 Min.) Livestream
(60 Min.) Livestream

Trainer-Bewertungen werden für diejenigen Trainer angezeigt, die bewertet wurden, und die Funktion „Trainer-/Kurs-Bewertungen“ nicht abgeschaltet haben. Trainer können die Funktion „Trainer-/Kurs-Bewertungen“ jederzeit abstellen. hier findest du weitere Infos über die „Funktion Trainer-/Kurs-Bewertungen“.

Wenn Sie fortfahren, bestätigen Sie, dass Sie folgende Bedingungen gelesen, verstanden und akzeptiert haben: Haftungsausschlusserklärung für einen Zumba® / Strong Nation™ Kurs, unsere Nutzungsbedingungen und unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien.

2021-07-22T22:00:00+00:00 2021-07-22T23:00:00+00:00 utc ZUMBA® TONING LIVESTREAM | THU Fil Caballes false YYYY/MM/DD Instructor: Fil Caballes Class: https://www.zumba.dance/class/online/60f6b309-d924-43cb-a353-742b0a010b0d zumba-r-toning-livestream-thu_fil-caballes ae0tj4lnvzqmes37tm3t1261

ZUMBA® TONING LIVESTREAM | THU

Fil Caballes

Contact

Duration:

60 min (Livestream)

Platform:

Zoom

Class Type:

Zumba® Toning This class helps put extra emphasis on toning and sculpting those muscles! By adding resistance using Zumba Toning Sticks (or light weights), you focus and engage specific muscle groups.

Language:

English

Details:

Livestream classes are available for purchase up until the class start time.

Upcoming Classes

(60 min) Livestream
(60 min) Livestream

Instructor ratings are shown for instructors who have been rated and have not opted-out of the Instructor Class Ratings Program. Instructors can opt-out of the Class Ratings Program at any time. Click HERE for more information about the Instructor Class Ratings Program.

Upcoming Classes

(60 min) Livestream
(60 min) Livestream

Instructor ratings are shown for instructors who have been rated and have not opted-out of the Instructor Class Ratings Program. Instructors can opt-out of the Class Ratings Program at any time. Click HERE for more information about the Instructor Class Ratings Program.

By continuing, you acknowledge that you have read, understand and accept the Zumba® / Strong Nation™ Class Liability Waiver and Release, as well as our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.